Ansprechpartner


                                                                  Unser motiviertes Team freut sich auf Ihre Aufträge.

Ansprechpartner

Georg Dopfer

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 8367- 366

Fax +49 8367- 913 9176

g.dopfer@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Mario Dopfer

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 8367- 366

Fax +49 8367- 913 9176

m.dopfer@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Sonja Schiechtele

Fachberaterin Verkauf

Tel. +49 8367- 9139175

Fax +49 8367- 728

s.schiechtele@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Roswitha Hauber

Fachberaterin Verkauf

Tel. +49 8367- 9139178

Fax +49 8367- 728

r.hauber@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Josef Stocker

Fachberater Verkauf

Tel. +49 8367- 913 9177

Mobil: +49 172 866 3272

Fax +49 8367- 728

j.stocker@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Helmut Dederichs

Fachberater Verkauf

Tel. +49 8367- 913 229

Fax +49 8367- 913 9176

h.dederichs@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Birgit Dopfer

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 8367- 913 220

Fax +49 8367- 9139176

b.dopfer@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

 

Helga Scharf

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 8367- 913 220

Fax +49 8367- 913 9176

h.scharf@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de

 

Margit Senn

Organisation und Homepage

Tel. +49 8367- 366

m.senn@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de



Corinna Dopfer

Lieferscheinwesen

Tel. +49 8367- 366

info@dopfer-fenstertechnik.de